DNS
Contents
    Loading
Documentation DNS Deleting Record

Deleting Record

Overview

When you don't need a specific record any longer, you can delete it. Once deleted, the record will stop taking effect; therefore, please do so with caution.

Directions

  1. Log in to the DNSPod Console.
  2. In "My Domains", click the domain for which to delete the record to enter its Record Management page as shown below:

img

  1. Select the record you need to delete and click the imgicon in the "Operation" column as shown below:

Note:
If you need to delete multiple records, please check them first and then click Delete above.

img

Last updated on 2021-01-27 09:13